BOARD OF REGENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN SYSTEM COMMITTEES AND OTHER APPOINTMENTS

President: Michael Falbo Vice President: Regina Millner

STANDING COMMITTEES*

Executive Committee

Michael Falbo (Chair)
Regina Millner (Vice Chair)
Mark Bradley
Margaret Farrow
Tim Higgins
Edmund Manydeeds

Edmund Manydeeds
Janice Mueller
Charles Pruitt
Gerald Whitburn

Business and Finance Committee

Janice Mueller (Chair)
Charles Pruitt (Vice Chair)
John Behling
José Delgado
Margaret Farrow
Nicolas Harsy
Tim Higgins
David Walsh

Capital Planning and Budget Committee

Edmund Manydeeds (Chair) José Delgado (Vice Chair) Tony Evers Janice Mueller

Anicka Purath José Vásquez David Walsh Gerald Whitburn

José Vásquez

Education Committee

Mark Bradley (Chair)
Gerald Whitburn (Vice Chair)
Tony Evers
Eve Hall
Edmund Manydeeds
Drew Petersen
Anicka Purath

Research, Economic Development, and Innovation Committee

Tim Higgins (Chair)
Drew Petersen (Vice Chair)

John Behling Mark Bradley Margaret Farrow

Eve Hall Nicolas Harsy Charles Pruitt

Audit Committee

Gerald Whitburn (Chair)
Margaret Farrow (Vice Chair)
Tim Higgins
Janice Mueller
Charles Pruitt

Personnel Matters Review Committee

Edmund Manydeeds (Chair)

John Behling Mark Bradley Eve Hall Gerald Whitburn

Committee on Student Discipline and Other Student Appeals

Tim Higgins (Chair)
John Behling
Tony Evers
Margaret Farrow
Nicolas Harsy

Committee on Faculty and Academic Staff Collective Bargaining

NA

^{*}The Regent President and Vice President serve as ex-officio voting members of all committees.

OTHER COMMITTEES* & APPOINTMENTS

Academic Staff Excellence Awards Committee

Janice Mueller (Chair)
Eve Hall
Tim Higgins
Drew Petersen

Diversity Awards Committee

José Vásquez (Chair) Tony Evers Edmund Manydeeds Anicka Purath

Teaching Excellence Awards Committee

Charles Pruitt (Chair) José Delgado Margaret Farrow Nicolas Harsy

<u>Higher Educational Aids Board –</u> Regent Member

Regina Millner (Gubernatorial Appointment)

Hospital Authority Board – Regent Members

Regina Millner Janice Mueller David Walsh

Research Park Board – Regent Member

David Walsh

Wisconsin Educational Communications

Board - Regent Member

Regina Millner

Wisconsin Technical College System

Board – Regent Member

José Vásquez

Wisconsin Partnership Program

Tim Higgins

WiSys Advisory Board -

Regent Member

Tim Higgins

Liaison to Association of Governing

Boards

Charles Pruitt

Special Regent Committee for the UW-Milwaukee Chancellor Search

Michael Falbo (Chair) José Delgado Eve Hall Margaret Farrow Charles Pruitt

Special Regent Committee for the UW-Whitewater Chancellor Search

Margaret Farrow (Chair) Regina Millner Janice Mueller Drew Petersen

^{**}The Regent President and Vice President serve as ex-officio voting members of all committees.