Patricia Kleine

UW-Eau Claire

Room 208A Schofield Hall
PO Box 4004
Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004
P: 715-836-2320
F: 715-836-2902
E-Mail: kleinepa@uwec.edu

Kate Burns

UW-Green Bay

2420 Nicolet Drive, CL 835 F
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
P: 920-465-5161
F: 920-465-2430
E-Mail: burnsk@uwgb.edu

Betsy Morgan

UW-La Crosse

1725 State Street
227 Graff Main Hall
La Crosse, WI 54601
P: 608-785-8042
F: 608 785-8046
E-mail: bmorgan@uwlax.edu

John Karl Scholz

UW-Madison

500 Lincoln Drive
150 Bascom Hall
Madison, WI 53706
P: 608-262-1304
F: 608-265-3324
E-Mail: provost@provost.wisc.edu

Johannes Britz

UW-Milwaukee

PO Box 413
215 Chapman Hall
Milwaukee, WI 53201
P: 414-229-4501
F: 414-229-2481
E-Mail: britz@uwm.edu

John Koker

UW-Oshkosh

800 Algoma Blvd.
Dempsey 335
Oshkosh, WI 54901-8622
P: 920-424-0300
F: 920-424-0247
E-Mail: koker@uwosh.edu

Rob Ducoffe

UW-Parkside

343 Wyllie Hall
900 Wood Road, P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
P: 262-595-2261
F: 262-595-2630
E-Mail: ducoffe@uwp.edu

Tammy Evetovich

UW-Platteville

1 University Plaza
2507 Ullsvik Hall
Platteville, WI 53818
P: 608-342-1261
F: 608-342-1270
E-Mail: evetovicht@uwplatt.edu

David Travis

UW-River Falls

410 South Third Street
North Hall 116
River Falls, WI 54022
P: 715-425-3700
F: 715-425-3304
E-mail: david.travis@uwrf.edu 

Greg Summers

UW-Stevens Point

2100 Main Street
202 Old Main
Stevens Point, WI 54481
P: 715-346-4686
F: 715-346-4132
E-Mail: Greg.Summers@uwsp.edu

Glendalí Rodríguez

UW-Stout

712 Broadway Street South
Administration Building, Room 303D
Menomonie, WI 54751
P: 715-232-2421
F: 715-232-1699
E-Mail: rodriguezg@uwstout.edu

Maria Cuzzo

UW-Superior

210 Old Main, Belknap & Catlin
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
P: 715-394-8447
F: 715-394-8171
E-Mail: mcuzzo@uwsuper.edu

Greg Cook

UW-Whitewater

800 W Main Street,
Room 427 Hyer Hall
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790
P: 262-472-1672
F: 262-472-1670
E-Mail: cookg@uww.edu