If you wish to be placed on the plan holders list for this project, please complete this form to be added to the list below.

Entries for School of Business Plan Holder

Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
Company Name Contact Name Email Phone
Joseph A Interiors (Millwork/Casework) Natalie Rose rose@josephai.com 920-615-9048
JP Cullen Molly Hawkins molly.hawkins@jpcullen.com 608.754.6601
Wausau Builders Exchange Cindy Baumann planroom@wausaubex.com 7158422226
JP Cullen & Sons, Inc. Molly Hawkins molly.hawkins@jpcullen.com 608.754.6601
Forward Electric Inc Mark Loeffelholz mark@forwardelectric.com 608-221-1945
Staff Electric Co. Dennis Dickmann ddickmann@staffelectric.com 608-222-7353
H&H Industries, Inc. Randy Reuschlein rreuschlein@hhindustries.com 608-268-5936
Hooper Corporation Dan Schultz DSchultz@hoopercorp.com 6082682105
Miron Construction Co., Inc. Jason Fuhrmann estimating@miron-construction.com 920-969-7000
Vogel Bros. Building Co Ted Kelly tkelly@vogelbldg.com 608-663-8992
Universal Power & Systems, Inc. Brett Parpart bparpart@upands.com 6082268600
Builders Exchange of WI Amy Harper Services@bxwi.com 7403605746
Company Name Contact Name Email Phone
Displaying 1 - 12 of 12