Ruth Anderson, Associate Vice President for Administrative Services
780 Regent St
Suite 105
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 263-4378
randerson@uwsa.edu

Kristine Andrews, Associate Vice President for Federal Relations
1764 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 263-3362
kandrews@uwsa.edu

David Brukardt, Associate Vice President for Economic Development
1660 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-3905
Fax: (608) 263-3487
dbrukardt@uwsa.edu

Shenita Brokenburr, Senior Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Workforce Diversity
780 Regent Street, Suite 224
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 262-8299
sbrokenburr@uwsa.edu

Sue Buth, Interim Assistant Vice President for Policy Analysis and Research
1530 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-1751
sbuth@uwsa.edu

Robert Cramer, Vice President for Administration
1756 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706-1559
Phone: (608) 262-4048
Fax: (608) 262-3985
rcramer@uwsa.edu

Julie Gordon, Interim Vice President for Finance
780 Regent Street, Suite 254
Madison, WI 53715
Phone (608) 262-1803
Fax (608) 262-5316
jgordon@uwsa.edu

James P. Henderson, Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
1730 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-3826
Fax: (608) 262-3985
jhenderson@uwsa.edu

Christine Navia, Interim Associate Vice President for Student Success
1636 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 263-7876
cnavia@uwsa.edu

Jane Radue, Executive Director and Corporate Secretary, Office of the Board of Regents
1860 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 262-2324
Fax: 608 265-3175
jradue@uwsa.edu

Alexandria Roe, Associate Vice President for Capital Planning and Budget
780 Regent Street, Suite 210
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 265-0551
Fax: (608) 262-5316
aroe@uwsa.edu

David Stack, Interim Associate Vice President for Learning and Information Technology Services (OLITS)
1552 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706-1559
Phone: (608) 265-4622
dstack@uwsa.edu

Tomas Stafford, General Counsel
1856 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 263-6105
Fax: (608) 263-3487
tstafford@uwsa.edu

Renee Stephenson, Assistant Vice President for Budget and Planning
780 Regent St., Suite 223
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 263-4422
rmstephenson@uwsa.edu

Lori L. Stortz, Chief Audit Executive
780 Regent Street, Suite 240
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 263-4395
Fax: (608) 262-5316
lstortz@uwsa.edu

Jessica Tormey, Chief of Staff and
Interim Vice President for University Relations
1708 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 265-5953
Fax: (608) 262-3985
jtormey@uwsa.edu