Ruth Anderson, Associate Vice President for Administrative Services
780 Regent St
Suite 105
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 263-4378
randerson@uwsa.edu

Kristine Andrews, Associate Vice President for Federal Relations
1764 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 263-3362
kandrews@uwsa.edu

Gary Bennett, Chief of Staff and Special Assistant for the Office of Educational Opportunity
1708 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 265-5096
gbennett@uwsa.edu

Shenita Brokenburr, Senior Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Workforce Diversity
780 Regent Street, Suite 224
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 262-8299
sbrokenburr@uwsa.edu

Aaron Brower, Senior Associate Vice President
5602 Research Park Blvd, Suite 300
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: (608) 262-6151
abrower@uwsa.edu

David Brukardt, Interim Vice President for University Relations and Associate Vice President for Economic Development
1760 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-3905
Fax: (608) 263-3487
dbrukardt@uwsa.edu

Jeff Buhrandt, Director of State Relations
1738 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-1312
jbuhrandt@uwsa.edu

Sue Buth, Director for Policy Analysis and Research
1530 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-1751
sbuth@uwsa.edu

Robert Cramer, Vice President for Administration
1756 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706-1559
Phone: (608) 262-4048
Fax: (608) 262-3985
rcramer@uwsa.edu

Rebecca Deschane, Talent Initiatives Director
1840 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 210-6764 
Rebecca.deschane@wedc.org

Laura Dunek, Special Assistant
1730 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-6831
ldunek@uwsa.edu

Julie Gordon, Senior Associate Vice President for Finance
780 Regent St
Suite 254
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 262-1803
jgordon@uwsa.edu

Carl Hampton, Special Assistant to the President for Diversity and Inclusion
1740 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 890-3273
champton@uwsa.edu

Ginger Hintz, Assistant Vice President & Controller, Financial Administration
780 Regent Street, Suite 255
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 262-6010
ghintz@uwsa.edu

Steven Hopper, Associate Vice President for Learning and Information Technology Services (OLITS) and Chief Information Officer
1552 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706-1559
Phone: (608) 265-4622
hoppers@uwsa.edu

Heather LaRoi, Interim Director of Communications
1748 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 265-3195
hlaroi@uwsa.edu

Jess Lathrop, Executive Director and Corporate Secretary
1860 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 6082622324
Fax: 608 265-3175
board@uwsa.edu

Jennifer Lattis, Senior System Legal Counsel
1802 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-0747
jlattis@uwsa.edu

Katherine Mayer, Interim Associate Vice President for Information Security
1744 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-1605
kmayer@uwsa.edu

Christine Navia, Associate Vice President for Student Success
1648 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 263-7876
cnavia@uwsa.edu

Sean Nelson, Vice President for Finance
1624 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone (608) 262-1311
snelson@uwsa.edu

Ben Passmore, Associate Vice President for Policy Analysis and Research
1524 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 263-0872
bpassmore@uwsa.edu

Alexandria Roe, Associate Vice President for Capital Planning and Budget
780 Regent Street, Suite 210
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 265-0551
Fax: (608) 262-5316
aroe@uwsa.edu

Karen Schmitt, Interim Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
1730 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-3826
Fax: (608) 262-3985
kschmitt@uwsa.edu

Renee Stephenson, Assistant Vice President for Budget and Planning
780 Regent St., Suite 223
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 263-4422
rmstephenson@uwsa.edu

Lori L. Stortz, Chief Audit Executive
780 Regent Street, Suite 240
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 263-4395
Fax: (608) 262-5316
lstortz@uwsa.edu

Carleen Vande Zande, Associate Vice President for Academic Programs and Educational Innovation
1642 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-5089
cvandezande@uwsa.edu

David Volz, Special Assistant
1710 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 890-3893 
dvolz@uwsa.edu

Quinn Williams, General Counsel
1856 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 263-6105
qwilliams@uwsa.edu