Ruth Anderson

Associate Vice President for Administrative Services
780 Regent Street
Suite 105
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 263-4378
randerson@uwsa.edu

Kristine Andrews

Associate Vice President for Federal Relations
1764 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 263-3362
kandrews@uwsa.edu

Gary Bennett

Chief of Staff
1708 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 720-2096
gbennett@uwsa.edu

Shenita Brokenburr

Senior Associate Vice President & Chief Human Resource Officer
780 Regent Street
Suite 224
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 262-8299
sbrokenburr@uwsa.edu

Aaron Brower

Senior Associate Vice President & Executive Director for UW Extended Campus
5602 Research Park Blvd
Suite 300
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: (608) 262-6151
abrower@uwsa.edu

Jeff Buhrandt

Senior Director for State Relations
1738 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-1312
jbuhrandt@uwsa.edu

Sue Buth

Director for Policy Analysis & Research
1530 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-1751
sbuth@uwsa.edu

Rebecca Deschane

Talent Initiatives Director
1840 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 210-6764 
Rebecca.deschane@wedc.org

Laura Dunek

Special Assistant for Governance & Strategic Initiatives
1730 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-6831
ldunek@uwsa.edu

Julie Gordon

Senior Associate Vice President for Finance
780 Regent Street
Suite 254
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 262-1803
jgordon@uwsa.edu

Ginger Hintz

Assistant Vice President & Controller, Financial Administration
780 Regent Street
Suite 255
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 262-6010
ghintz@uwsa.edu

Steven Hopper

Associate Vice President for Learning and Information Technology Services & Chief Information Officer
1552 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706-1559
Phone: (608) 265-4622
hoppers@uwsa.edu

Jack Jablonski

Executive Director for Public Affairs & Communications
1840 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-4046
jjablonski@uwsa.edu

Heather Kennedy

Director of Talent Management
780 Regent Street
Suite 224
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 263-5031
hkennedy@uwsa.edu

Heather LaRoi

Director of Strategic Communications
1748 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 265-3195
hlaroi@uwsa.edu

Jess Lathrop

Executive Director & Corporate Secretary
1860 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 6082622324
Fax: 608 265-3175
board@uwsa.edu

Jennifer Lattis

Senior System Legal Counsel
1802 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-0747
jlattis@uwsa.edu

Deej Lundgren

Director, State Relations
1748 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-5450
dlundgren@uwsa.edu

Katherine Mayer

Interim Associate Vice President for Information Security
1744 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-1605
kmayer@uwsa.edu

Christine Navia

Associate Vice President for Student Success
505 S Rosa Road
Suite 210
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: (608) 263-7876
cnavia@uwsa.edu

Ben Passmore

Associate Vice President for Policy Analysis & Research
1524 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 263-0872
bpassmore@uwsa.edu

Alexandria Roe

Senior Associate Vice President for Capital Planning & Budget
780 Regent Street
Suite 210
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 265-0551
Fax: (608) 262-5316
aroe@uwsa.edu

Nicole Sment

Senior Executive Assistant to the President
1712 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Telephone: (608) 262-0110
nsment@uwsa.edu

David Specht-Boardman

Government Relations Specialist
1740 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 720-2098
dspecht-boardman@uwsa.edu

Renee Stephenson

Assistant Vice President for Budget & Planning
780 Regent Street
Suite 223
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 263-4422
rmstephenson@uwsa.edu

Lori L. Stortz

Chief Audit Executive
780 Regent Street
Suite 240
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 263-4395
Fax: (608) 262-5316
lstortz@uwsa.edu

Carleen Vande Zande

Associate Vice President for Academic Programs & Faculty Advancement
1642 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-5089
cvandezande@uwsa.edu

David Volz

Special Assistant
1710 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 890-3893 
dvolz@uwsa.edu

Quinn Williams

General Counsel
1856 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 263-6105
qwilliams@uwsa.edu