UW Colleges
Rich Barnhouse, Director
780 Regent St,
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 890-2076
richard.barnhouse@uwc.edu

James M. Boling, Jr., Coordinator
Multicultural Services and Pre-College Programs
Student Development C120
1500 N. University Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188
(262) 521-5502
james.boling@uwc.edu

UW-Eau Claire
Jesse L Dixon Jr., Director
Office of Multicultural Affairs
105 Garfield Avenue S225
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-3367
dixonjl@uwec.edu

UW-Green Bay
Michael J Casbourne, Director
TRiO and Precollege
2420 Nicolet Drive SS1721
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 465-2663
casbourm@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse
Monica Yang
Interrim Precollege Director
1109 Centennial Hall
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-8835
myang@uwlax.edu

UW-Madison
Nancy B. Blake, Director
Education Outreach and Partnerships, Precollege
264 Teacher Education Bldg.
225 N. Mills
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 262-4650
nblake@education.wisc.edu

 

UW-Milwaukee
April Louise Holland, Executive Director
WEASSP, TRIO & PreCollege
P.O. Box 413
3203 N. Downer Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53201
(414) 229-2401
holland7@uwm.edu

Dana Kaleta, Program Director
Quest Project, TRIO & Pre-College
Mitchell Hall 123 A
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
(414) 229-4061
dkaleta@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh
Naomi L Smith, Assistant Coordinator
PreCollege Programs
800 Algoma Blvd.
CCED 010
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-2464
smithna@uwosh.edu

Guadalupe M Salinas, Coordinator
PreCollege Programs
800 Algoma Blvd.
CCED 010
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-2459
salinasg@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside
Bettie Poole, Director
Precollege
Wyllie D192
900 Wood Road
Kenosha, WI
(608) 595-2625
poole@uwp.edu

Damian Evans, Assistant Dean of Students
Office of Multicultural Student Affairs
900 Wood Road, P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141
(262) 595-2540
evansd@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville
Angela Miller, Interim Director
Office of Multicultural Student Affairs
120 Warner Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-1555
millerang@uwplatt.edu 

Jonathan Brown, Pre-College Coordinator
121 Warner Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
(608)342-1555 
omsaprecollege@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls
Daniel Rivera
102 Davee Library
410 S. Third St|
River Falls, WI 54022
(715) 425-3531
daniel.rivera@uwrf.edu

UW-Rock County
Julie Janiak, Director
TRIO Student Support Services & Precollege Programs
2909 Kellogg Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546
608-758-6565, ext 480
julie.janiak@uwc.edu

UW-Stevens Point
Ronald Martin Strege, Director
Diversity and College Access
204 SSC
Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 346-3574
rstrege@uwsp.edu


UW-Stout

Barb Miller, Director 
Multicultural Student Services
217 Bowman Hall
P.O. Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 2321381
millerb1993@uwstout.edu 

Vickie Sanchez, PreCollege & Student Services Coordinator
Multicultural Student Services
217 Bowman
P.O. Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751 
(715) 232-1108
sanchezv@uwstout.edu


UW-Whitewater
Richard McGregory Jr. Ph.D.
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Multicultural Affairs & Student Success
226 McCutchan hall
(262)472-4985
mcgregor@uww.edu

Ramon R. Ortiz, Director Pre-college
Multicultural Affairs and Student Success
McCutchen 322
800 W. Main St. 
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472-6207
ortizr@uww.edu

Roster Update Request

Please submit new contact information here.  

Thank you!