UW Colleges
James M. Boling, Jr., Coordinator
Multicultural Services and Pre-College Programs
Student Development C120
1500 N. University Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188
(262) 521-5502
james.boling@uwc.edu

UW-Eau Claire
Charles C. Vue, Director
Office of Multicultural Affairs
105 Garfield Avenue S225
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-3367
vuecc@uwec.edu

UW-Green Bay
Michael J Casbourne, Director
TRiO and Precollege
2420 Nicolet Drive SS1721
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 465-2663
casbourm@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse
Monica Yang
Outreach Manager
1113 Centennial Hall
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-8835
myang@uwlax.edu

Teigan Hay
Precollege Coordinator
1107 Centennial Hall
La Crosse, WI 54601
thaye@uwlax.edu

UW-Madison
Aphra Mednick
Assistant Director
Summer Term
Division of Continuing Studies
21 N. Park St., 7th Floor
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 265-8041
aphra.mednick@wisc.edu

 

UW-Milwaukee
April Louise Holland, Executive Director
WEASSP, TRIO & PreCollege
P.O. Box 413
3203 N. Downer Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53201
(414) 229-2401
holland7@uwm.edu

Dana Kaleta, Program Director
Quest Project, TRIO & Pre-College
Mitchell Hall 123 A
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
(414) 229-4061
dkaleta@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh
Eric Williams, Coordinator
PreCollege Programs
Center for Equity and Diversity
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901-8659
(920) 424-2459
williamse@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside
Bettie Poole, Director
Precollege
Wyllie D192
900 Wood Road
Kenosha, WI
(608) 595-2625
poole@uwp.edu

Damian Evans, Assistant Dean of Students
Office of Multicultural Student Affairs
900 Wood Road, P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141
(262) 595-2540
evansd@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville
Angela Miller, Interim Director
Office of Multicultural Student Affairs
120 Warner Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-1555
millerang@uwplatt.edu 

Jacqueline Hunter, Pre-College Coordinator
119 Warner Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-1506
hunterja@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls
Martin Olague
170 University Center
501 Wild Rose Ave.
River Falls, WI 54022
(715) 425-3527
martin.olague@uwrf.edu

UW-Rock County
Julie Janiak, Director
TRIO Student Support Services & Precollege Programs
2909 Kellogg Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546
608-758-6565, ext 480
julie.janiak@uwc.edu

UW-Stevens Point
Lizette Rivera, Director
Diversity and College Access
1108 Fremont Street
Student Services Center (SSC), Room 221
Stevens Point, Wisconsin 54481
(715) 346-4076
lrivera@uwsp.edu

Tracey Starck, College Access Coordinator
Diversity and College Access
1108 Freemont St.
SSC 205A
Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 346-2484
tstarck@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout
Barb Miller, Director
Multicultural Student Services
217 Bowman Hall
P.O. Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 232-1381
millerb1993@uwstout.edu

UW-Whitewater
Richard McGregory Jr. Ph.D.
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Multicultural Affairs & Student Success
226 McCutchan hall
(262)472-4985
mcgregor@uww.edu

Ramon R. Ortiz, Director Pre-college
Multicultural Affairs and Student Success
McCutchen 322
800 W. Main St.
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472-6207
ortizr@uww.edu

Roster Update Request

Please provide new contact information here.  

Notify