WTFS 17-18 Group Photo

From left: Anna Filipova, Eric Eager, Laura Khoury, Chandra Waring, Renee Calkins (not visible), Holly Attenborough, Erin DeMuynck, Amanda Tucker, David Voelker (WTFS Co-Director), Carter Smith, Cyndi Kernahan (WTFS Co-Director), Diane Jacobson, Valerie Murrenus-Pilmaier, Edie Wasyliszyn, Paul Van Auken, Jeff Goodman, Jody Siker, April Bleske-Rechek, Debbie Stanislawski, James Murray, Debra Siebert, Jane Weiss, Glenn Spiczak, James Carlson. Not present: Jon Shelton, Heidi Sherman. Photographed at the WTFS Poster Reception, OPID's 2018 Spring Conference on Teaching & Learning.

 

Institution Name Fellow/Scholar Department(s) Email Poster
UW Colleges Erin DeMuynck Fellow Geography and Geology erin.demuynck@uwc.edu 2017-18 WTFS DeMuynck Poster pdf
Valerie Murrenus-Pilmaier Scholar English valerie.pilmaier@uwc.edu 2017-18 WTFS Murrenus Pilmaier Poster pdf
UW-Eau Claire April Bleske-Rechek Scholar Psychology bleskeal@uwec.edu 2017-18 WTFS Bleske-Rechek Poster pdf
Carter Smith Scholar Languages smithce@uwec.edu 2017-18 WTFS Smith Poster pdf
Jeffrey Goodman Scholar Psychology goodmaja@uwec.edu 2017-18 WTFS Goodman Poster pdf
UW-Green Bay Jon Shelton Fellow Democracy and Justice Studies sheltonj@uwgb.edu 2017-18 WTFS Shelton Poster pdf
Heidi Sherman Scholar Humanistic Studies shermanh@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse James Carlson Fellow Educational Studies jcarlson@uwlax.edu 2017-18 WTFS Carlson Poster pdf
Eric Eager Fellow Mathematics eeager@uwlax.edu 2017-18 WTFS Eager Poster pdf
James Murray Scholar Economics jmurray@uwlax.edu 2017-18 WTFS Murray Poster pdf
UW-Milwaukee Renee Calkins Scholar Foreign Languages and Literatures calkinsr@uwm.edu 2017-18 WTFS Calkins Poster pdf
Debra Siebert Scholar English dsiebert@uwm.edu 2017-18 WTFS Siebert Poster pdf
UW-Oshkosh Anna Filipova Scholar Public Administration filipova@uwosh.edu 2017-18 WTFS Filipova Poster pdf
Paul Van Auken Scholar Sociology vanaukep@uwosh.edu  2017-18 WTFS Van Auken Poster pdf
UW-Parkside Jody Siker Fellow Institute of Professional Educator Development siker@uwp.edu 2017-18 WTFS Siker Poster pdf
Laura Khoury Scholar Sociology-Anthropology khoury@uwp.edu 2017-18 WTFS Khoury Poster pdf
UW-Platteville Holly Attenborough Fellow Mathematics attenborough@uwplatt.edu 2017-18 WTFS Attenborough Poster pdf
Amanda Tucker Scholar Humanities/English tuckeram@uwplatt.edu 2017-18 WTFS Tucker Poster pdf
UW-River Falls Diane Jacobson Fellow English/ELT diane.jacobson@uwrf.edu 2017-18 WTFS Jacobson Poster pdf
Glenn Spiczak Scholar Physics glenn.spiczak@uwrf.edu  2017-18 WTFS Spiczak Poster pdf
UW-Stout Debbie Lynn Stanislawski Scholar Teaching, Learning, and Leadership stanislawskid@uwstout.edu 2017-18 WTFS Stanislawski Poster pdf
UW-Superior Edie Wasyliszyn Fellow School of Business and Economics ewasyli2@uwsuper.edu 2017-18 WTFS Wasyliszyn Poster pdf
UW-Whitewater Jane Weiss Fellow Accounting weissj@uww.edu 2017-18 WTFS Weiss Poster pdf
Chandra Waring Fellow Sociology, Criminology, and Anthropology waringc@uww.edu 2017-18 WTFS Waring Poster pdf
WTFS Co-Directors Institution Address Email
David Voelker UW-Green Bay Professor | Humanities and History voelkerd@uwgb.edu
Cyndi Kernahan UW-River Falls Professor | Psychology cynthia.kernahan@uwrf.edu

 

UW System Administration
Office of Academic Programs and Educational Innovation Staff
Fay Akindes
Director of Systemwide Professional & Instructional Development
608-263-2684
Catherine King
Program Associate
608-262-8522