OPID Advisory Council 2016-17

The Council currently consists of one faculty representative and one administrative representative from each of the UW System’s fifteen institutions.

Executive Committee members’ names are marked with an asterisk.

 

 

UW Colleges

Administrative Representative

*Jennifer Heinert

Associate Professor, English
UW-Waukesha
1500 N. University Drive
Waukesha, WI 53188
262-521-5477
jennifer.heinert@uwc.edu

Faculty Representative

Aaron Steffen

Astronomy
UW-Marathon County
518 S. 7th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
715-261-6364
aaron.steffen@uwc.edu

UW-Eau Claire

Administrative Representative

Angie Stombaugh

Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
UW-Eau Claire
Nursing 208
105 Garfield Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54702
715.836.CETL
stombaam@uwec.edu

Faculty Representative

*Mary Beth Leibham

Psychology
UW-Eau Claire
Hibbard 259
105 Garfield Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004
715.836.4536
leibhame@uwec.edu

UW-Green Bay

Administrative Representative

caroline boswell

Director, CATL
UW-Green Bay
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
920.465.2409
boswellc@uwgb.edu

Faculty Representative

Alison Staudinger

Democracy & Justice Studies
UW-Green Bay
MAC A317 / 2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54311-7001
920.465.2443
staudina@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse

Administrative Representative

Deb Hoskins

CATL IE Coordinator &
Chair, Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality
Studies Department
UW-La Crosse
4302 Centennial Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608.785.8734
dhoskins@uwlax.edu

Faculty Representative

Samuel Cocks

Philosophy
UW-La Crosse
4110 Centennial Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608.785.8421
scocks@uwlax.edu

UW-Madison

Administrative Representative

Steve Cramer

Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
UW-Madison
117 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608.262.5246
steven.cramer@wisc.edu

Faculty Representative

Kim Manner

Mechanical Engineering
UW-Madison
1513 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
608.262.4825
kmanner@engr.wisc.edu

 

UW-Milwaukee

Administrative Representative

Diane Reddy

Professor, Psychology
UW-Milwaukee
Garland Hall 238A
Milwaukee, WI 53201
414-229-6432
reddy@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh

Administrative Representative

Jordan Landry

Assistant Dean, College of Letters and Science
UW-Oshkosh
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901-8633
920.424.1185
landry@uwosh.edu

Faculty Representative

*Jane Purse-Wiedenhoeft

Theatre
UW-Oshkosh
Arts&Comm W119
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920.424.4425
pursewij@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside

Administrative Representative

*Jim Robinson

Director, Teaching and Learning Center
UW-Parkside
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141
262.595.2068
robinson@uwp.edu

Faculty Representative

Sahar Bahmani

Economics
UW-Parkside
900 Wood Rd
Kenosha, WI 53141
262.595.2421
bahmani@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville

Administrative Representative

chanaka mendis

Interim Assistant Provost
Professor, Chemistry
UW-Platteville
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608.342.1261
mendisc@uwplatt.edu

Faculty Representative

SHaron klavins

Professor, Biology
UW-Platteville
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608.342.1772
klavinss@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls

Faculty Representative

Cyndi Kernahan

Chairperson, Psychology
UW-River Falls
151a Centennial Hall
410 South Third Street
River Falls, WI 54022
715.425-3306
cynthia.kernahan@uwrf.edu

UW-Stevens Point

Administrative Representative

Lindsay Bernhagen

Director, Center for Inclusive Teaching and Learning
UW-Stevens Point
Room 403, Albertson Hall
900 Reserve Street
Stevens Point, WI  54481
715.346.2945
lindsay.bernhagen@uwsp.edu

Faculty Representative

Pam Terrell

Communicative Disorders
UW-Stevens Point
CPS 0034
2100 Main Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715.346.3423
pterrell@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout

Administrative Representative

*RENEE HOWARTON

Director, Nakatani Teaching & Learning Center
UW-Stout
301 Millennium Hall
P.O. Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751
715.232.5196
howartonr@uwstout.edu

Faculty Representative

JOAN nAVARRE

Associate Professor,
English & Philosophy Dept.
UW-Stout
340F Harvey Hall
P.O. Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751-0790
715.232.1467
navarrej@uwstout.edu

UW-Superior

Administrative Representative

Monica Roth Day

Associate Professor, Social Work
UW-Superior
Swenson Hall 2072
Superior, WI 54880-4500
715.394.8486
mrothday@uwsuper.edu

Faculty Representative

Hilary Fezzey

Associate Professor, British Literature
UW-Superior
Swenson Hall 3090
Superior, WI 54880-4500
715.394.8075
hfezzey@uwsuper.edu

UW-Whitewater

Administrative Representative

Barbara Beaver

Psychology
UW-Whitewater
Laurentide 1233
800 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
262.472.5416
beaverb@uww.edu

Faculty Representative

Carolyn Morgan

Psychology
UW-Whitewater
Laurentide 1235
800 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
262.472.5410
morganc@uww.edu

Instructional Academic Staff Representatives

Heather Kahler

Mathematics and Computer Science
UW-Superior
Swenson 3027 – Belknap and Catlin
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
715.394.8495
hkahler@uwsuper.edu

Affiliate Members

Helen Klebesadel

Director
Women’s Studies Consortium
3315 Sterling Hall
475 North Charter Street
Madison, WI 53706
608.263.3056
hrklebesadel@wisc.edu

Jamie Henke

Faculty Associate, Continuing Studies
UW-Madison
21 N. Park Street
Madison, WI 53715
608.263.6822
jamie.henke@wisc.edu

Leigh Ann Mrotek

Program Director
UWS Women and Science Program
Associate Professor of Exercise & Fitness, Healthcare-Science
UW-Oshkosh
800 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920.424.1323
mrotekl@uwosh.edu

David Voelker

Associate Professor, History
UW-Green Bay
Theater Hall 377
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
920-465-2491
voelkerd@uwgb.edu

UW System

elizabeth buchanan

Director Faculty and Instructional Development
UW System Administration
1664 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608.262.8778
ebuchanan@uwsa.edu

Catherine King

Program Associate
UW System Administration
1664 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608.262.8522
cking@uwsa.edu