Staff

Roksana Baladi

Windows Administrator
Office of Technology Services
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715
Telephone: (608) 265-5791
roksana.baladi@uwss.wisconsin.edu

Erik Bass

System Architect
Office of Technology Services
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715
Telephone: (608) 265-5303
eric.bass@wisconsin.edu

David Dingman

Network Engineer & Data Center Manager
Office of Technology Services
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715
Telephone: (608) 262-2036
david.dingman@uwss.wisconsin.edu

LeRoy Kemnitz

Database Administrator
Office of Technology Services
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715
Telephone: (608) 265-5775
leroy.kemnitz@uwss.wisconsin.edu

Dave Moll

Windows Administrator
Office of Technology Services
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715
Telephone: (608) 262-5554
dave.moll@uwss.wisconsin.edu

Tom Reines

System Architect
Office of Technology Services
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715
Telephone: (608) 720-2090
tom.reines@wisconsin.edu

Josh White

Windows Administrator
Office of Technology Services
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715
josh.white@uwss.wisconsin.edu

Mark Zabrowski

Technical Project Manager
Office of Technology Services
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715
Telephone: (715) 261-6170
mark.zabrowski@uwss.wisconsin.edu