Media Liaisons for UW Institutions

UW System
James Villa
Vice President
University Relations
(608) 262-4464
jvilla@uwsa.edu

Alex Hummel
Associate Vice President for Communications
University Relations
(608) 262-4463
ahummel@uwsa.edu

Heather LaRoi
Strategic Communications Manager
University Relations
(608) 265-3195
hlaroi@uwsa.edu

UW-Eau Claire
Michael Rindo
Executive Director, University Communications
Special Assistant to Chancellor
UW-Eau Claire
Schofield 0206C
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-4742
rindomj@uwec.edu

Julie Poquette
Director
University Communications
Integrated Marketing and Communications
(715) 836-3985
poquetjm@uwec.edu

UW-Green Bay
Christopher Sampson
Director, University Communication
UW-Green Bay
CL 820G
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
(920) 465-2527
sampsonc@uwgb.edu

Kelly McBride Moore
Coordinator, Media Relations
Video/Audio News
(920) 465-2526
moorek@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse
Brad Quarberg
Director, News and Marketing
University Communications
UW-La Crosse
116B Graff Main Hall
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-8572
bquarberg@uwlax.edu

UW-Madison
John Lucas
Executive Director, University Communications
UW-Madison
28 Bascom Hall
(608) 262-8287
jplucas@wisc.edu

Meredith McGlone
Director, News and Media Relations
University Communications
(608) 263-7523
mcglone2@wisc.edu

Greg Bump
University Relations Specialist
University Communications
(608) 890-2166
gbump@wisc.edu

UW-Milwaukee
Tom Luljak
Vice Chancellor, University Relations and Communications
UW-Milwaukee
2310 E Hartford Avenue
180A Chapman Hall
Milwaukee, WI 53211
(414) 229-4035
tluljak@uwm.edu

Laura Glawe
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Marketing Communications
(414) 229-6444
glawe@uwm.edu

Helaine Hickson
Executive Communications
University Relations
(414) 229-4027
helaine@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh
Jamie Ceman
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Integrated Marketing Communications
UW-Oshkosh
800 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-2442
Media line: (920) 267-0628
cemanj@uwosh.edu

Mandy Potts
Marketing and Communications Manager
Integrated Marketing and Communications
(920) 424-2067
pottsa@uwosh.edu

 

UW-Parkside
John Mielke
Director of Communications
University Relations
UW-Parkside
900 Wood Road Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
(262) 595-3226
mielkej@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville
Paul Erickson
Director
University Information and Communications
UW-Platteville
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-1194
ericksop@uwplatt.edu

Rose Smyrski
Senior Special Assistant to the Chancellor
(608) 342-7243
smyrskir@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls
Beth Schommer
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
Interim Director of Communications and External Relations
117 North Hall, 410 S. 3rd St.
River Falls, WI 54022
(715) 425-0662
beth.schommer@uwrf.edu

UW-Stevens Point
Kate Worster
Executive Director
University Relations and Communications
UW-Stevens Point
Room 116
2100 Main Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 346-3827
kworster@uwsp.edu

Nick Schultz
Director
Media Relations
715-346-2490
Nschultz@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout
Doug Mell
Director, University Communications
UW-Stout
303 Administration Building
PO BOX 790
Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 232-1198
melld@uwstout.edu

UW-Superior
Tom Hansen
Interim Director of Marketing and Communications
Associate University Relations Specialist
Marketing and Communications
UW-Superior
Old Main 314
Belknap and Catlin
PO BOX 2000
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8260
thansen7@uwsuper.edu

UW-Whitewater
Sara Kuhl
Director, News & Public Affairs
UW-Whitewater
Hyer Hall 403
800 W Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790
(262) 472-1194
kuhls@uww.edu

UW Colleges and UW-Extension
Sandy Kallio
Media Relations/Communications
UW Colleges & UW-Extension
432 N Lake Street, Room 533
(608) 890-3558
sandra.kallio@uwex.uwc.edu

Media Liaisons for UW Colleges Campuses

UW Colleges
Vicki Keegan
Director of Marketing
Marketing & Communications
(608) 265-5771
vicki.keegan@uwc.edu

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County
Nicole Thompson
Director
Marketing & Communications
(608) 356-8351 x258
nicole.thompson@uwc.edu

UW-Barron County
Barb Lang
Director
Marketing & Communications
(715) 234-8176 x5404
barbara.lang@uwc.edu

UW-Fond du Lac
Laurie Krasin
Director
Marketing & Communications
(920) 929-1108
laurie.krasin@uwc.edu

UW-Fox Valley
Meagan Hardwick
Marketing Specialist
Marketing & Communications
(920) 832-2624
meagan.hardwick@uwc.edu

UW-Manitowoc
Teresa Satori
Director
Marketing & Communications
(920) 683-4713
Teresa.satori@uwc.edu

UW-Marathon County
Brian Becker
Director
Marketing & Communications
(715) 261-6296
brian.becker@uwc.edu

UW-Marinette
Tricia Hurley
Director
Marketing & Communications
(715) 735-4300 x4310
tricia.hurley@uwc.edu

UW-Marshfield/Wood County
Stacey Oelrich
Director
Marketing & Communications
(715) 389-6530
stacey.oelrich@uwc.edu

UW-Richland
Dorothy Thompson
Director
Marketing & Communications
(608) 647-6186
dorothy.thompson@uwc.edu

UW-Rock County
Carrie Hermanson
Director
Marketing & Communications
(608) 758-6530
carrie.hermanson@uwc.edu

UW-Sheboygan
Carrie Hoppe
Director
Marketing & Communications
(920) 459-6612
carrie.hoppe@uwc.edu

UW-Washington County
Sue Bausch
Director
Marketing & Communications
(262) 335-5233
sue.bausch@uwc.edu

UW-Waukesha
Shaun Manning
Director
Marketing/Enrollment
(262) 521-5041
shaun.manning@uwc.edu