UW System

Institution Name Mailing Address Phone Number Email
UW System Administration Mark Pitsch
Director of Media Relations
1666 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608.263.1700 mpitsch@uwsa.edu

MEDIA INQUIRIES:
universityrelations@uwsa.edu

UW System Institutions

Institution Name Mailing Address Phone Number Email
UW-Eau Claire Paula Gilbeck
Interim Director of University Relations
Chancellor’s Office
Schofield 201C
105 Garfield Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54702
715.836.4742 gilbecpj@uwec.edu
Michael Knuth
Associate Director
Integrated Marketing and Communications
2142A Vicki Lord Larson Hall
103 Garfield Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54702
715.836.4736 knuthms@uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay Janet Bonkowski
Director of Communications and Marketing
Office of Marketing and University Communication
CL 820G
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
920.465.2527 bonkowsj@uwgb.edu
Sue M. Bodilly
Director of Content and Media Relations
Office of Marketing and University Communication
CL 820
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
 920.465.5502 bodillys@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse Brad Quarberg
Director
News and Marketing
University Communications
116B Graff Main Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608.785.8572 bquarberg@uwlax.edu
Kyle Farris
Writer/Editor
News and Marketing
University Communications
115D Graff Main Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
TBD kfarris@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison John Lucas
Executive Director University Communications
28 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Dr
Madison, WI 53706
608.262.8287 jplucas@wisc.edu
Meredith McGlone
Director
News and Media Relations
University Communications
608.263.7523 mcglone2@wisc.edu
Greg Bump
University Relations Specialist University Communications
608.890.2166 gbump@wisc.edu
UW-Milwaukee Tom Luljak
Vice Chancellor University Relations and Communications
180A Chapman Hall
2310 E Hartford Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211
414.229.4035 tluljak@uwm.edu

Media Inquiries: media-services-team@uwm.edu

Helaine Hickson
Executive Communications
University Relations
414.229.4027 helaine@uwm.edu

Media Inquiries: media-services-team@uwm.edu

Michelle L. Johnson
Director of Media Services
University Relations and Communications
414.229.7490 john3453@uwm.edu

Media Inquiries: media-services-team@uwm.edu

UW Oshkosh Peggy Breister
Interim Executive Director
University Marketing and Communications
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh,WI 54901
920.424.1133 breistep@uwosh.edu, uwot@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside Robyn Elliott
Communications and Media Specialist
University Relations
900 Wood Road Box 2000
Galbraith 365
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
262.595.3226 elliottr@uwp.edu

 

UW-Platteville Paul Erickson
Director of Communications
1519 Ullsvik Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608.342.1194 ericksop@uwplatt.edu
Rose Smyrski
Vice Chancellor
University Relations
1524 Ullsvik Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608.342.1182 smyrskir@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Dina Fassino
Director of University Communications and Marketing
120B North Hall
410 S. 3rd St.River Falls, WI 54022
715.425.4306 dina.fassino@uwrf.edu
Beth Schommer
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
117 North Hall
410 S. 3rd St.
River Falls, WI 54022
715.425.0662 beth.schommer@uwrf.edu
UW-Stevens Point Nick Schultz
Media Relations Director
University Communications and Marketing
Room 0103
2100 Main Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715.346.2490 nschultz@uwsp.edu
UW-Stout Doug Mell
Special Assistant to the Chancellor
303 Administration Building
PO Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751
715.232.1198 melld@uwstout.edu
Amy Luethmers
Chief Marketing Officer
University Marketing
15D
Administration Building
PO Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751
715.232.1278 luethmersa@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior Jordan Milan
Director of Strategic Communications and Special Assistant to the Chancellor
Old Main 314
Belknap and Catlin
PO Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
715.394.8213 jmilan@uwsuper.edu
UW-Whitewater Jeff Angileri
Assistant Director
University Marketing and Communications
Hyer Hall 400
800 W Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790
262-472-1195 angilerj@uww.edu
Sara Kuhl
Assistant Vice Chancellor
University Marketing and Communications
Hyer Hall 400
800 W Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790
262.472.1194 kuhls@uww.edu