Media Liaisons for UW Institutions

Institution NameMailing AddressPhone NumberEmail
UW-Eau Claire Michael Rindo
Executive Director, University Communications
Special Assistant to Chancellor

Julie Poquette
Director
University Communications
Integrated Marketing and Communications
Schofield 0206C
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-4742



(715) 836-3985
rindomj@uwec.edu



poquetjm@uwec.edu
UW-Extension Sandy Kallio
Media Relations/Communications
UW Colleges & UW-Extension
432 N Lake Street, Room 533 (608) 890-3558sandra.kallio@uwex.uwc.edu
UW-Green Bay Christopher Sampson
Director, University Communication


Kelly McBride Moore
Coordinator, Media Relations
Video/Audio News
CL 820G
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
(920) 465-2527



(920) 465-2526
sampsonc@uwgb.edu



moorek@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse Brad Quarberg
Director, News and Marketing
University Communications
116B Graff Main Hall
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-8572bquarberg@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison John Lucas
Executive Director, University Communications

Meredith McGlone
Director, News and Media Relations
University Communications

Greg Bump University Relations Specialist University Communications
28 Bascom Hall(608) 262-8287


(608) 263-7523



(608) 890-2166
jplucas@wisc.edu


mcglone2@wisc.edu



gbump@wisc.edu
UW-Milwaukee Tom Luljak
Vice Chancellor, University Relations and Communications


Laura Glawe
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Marketing Communications

Helaine Hickson
Executive Communications
University Relations
2310 E Hartford Avenue
180A Chapman Hall
Milwaukee, WI 53211
(414) 229-4035



(414) 229-6444



(414) 229-4027
tluljak@uwm.edu



glawe@uwm.edu



helaine@uwm.edu
UW-Oshkosh Jamie Ceman
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Integrated Marketing Communications

Mandy Potts
Marketing and Communications Manager
Integrated Marketing and Communications
800 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-2442
Media line: (920) 267-0628

(920) 424-2067
cemanj@uwosh.edu



pottsa@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside John Mielke
Director of Communications
University Relations
900 Wood Road Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
(262) 595-3226mielkej@uwp.edu
UW-Platteville Paul Erickson
Director
University Information and Communications

Rose Smyrski
Senior Special Assistant to the Chancellor
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-1194



(608) 342-7243
ericksop@uwplatt.edu



smyrskir@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Beth Schommer
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
Interim Director of Communications and External Relations
117 North Hall, 410 S. 3rd St.
River Falls, WI 54022
(715) 425-0662beth.schommer@uwrf.edu
UW-Stevens Point Gary Wescott
Interim Executive
Director University Relations and Communications

Nick Schultz
Director
Media Relations
Room 0103K
2100 Main Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 346-3827




715-346-2490
gwescott@uwsp.edu




nschultz@uwsp.edu
UW-Stout Doug Mell
Director, University Communications
303 Administration Building
PO BOX 790
Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 232-1198melld@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior Tom Hansen
Interim Director of Marketing and Communications
Associate University Relations Specialist
Marketing and Communications
Old Main 314
Belknap and Catlin
PO BOX 2000
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8260thansen7@uwsuper.edu
UW-Whitewater Sara Kuhl
Director, News & Public Affairs
Hyer Hall 403
800 W Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790
(262) 472-1194kuhls@uww.edu
UW Colleges Vicki Keegan
Director of Marketing
Marketing & Communications
(608) 265-5771vicki.keegan@uwc.edu
UW System Administration James Villa
Vice President
University Relations

Alex Hummel
Associate Vice President for Communications
University Relations

Heather LaRoi
Strategic Communications Manager
University Relations
(608) 262-4464



(608) 262-4463



(608) 265-3195
jvilla@uwsa.edu



ahummel@uwsa.edu



hlaroi@uwsa.edu

Media Liaisons for UW Colleges Campuses

Institution NamePhone NumberEmail
UW-Baraboo/Sauk County Nicole Thompson
Director
Marketing & Communications
(608) 356-8351 x258nicole.thompson@uwc.edu
UW-Barron County Barb Lang
Director
Marketing & Communications
(715) 234-8176 x5404barbara.lang@uwc.edu
UW-Fond du Lac Laurie Krasin
Director
Marketing & Communications
(920) 929-1108laurie.krasin@uwc.edu
UW-Fox Valley Meagan Hardwick
Marketing Specialist
Marketing & Communications
(920) 832-2624meagan.hardwick@uwc.edu
UW-Manitowoc Teresa Satori
Director
Marketing & Communications
(920) 683-4713teresa.satori@uwc.edu
UW-Marathon County Brian Becker
Director
Marketing & Communications
(715) 261-6296brian.becker@uwc.edu
UW-Marinette Tricia Hurley
Director
Marketing & Communications
(715) 735-4300 x4310tricia.hurley@uwc.edu
UW-Marshfield/Wood County Stacey Oelrich
Director
Marketing & Communications
(715) 389-6530stacey.oelrich@uwc.edu
UW-Richland Dorothy Thompson
Director
Marketing & Communications
(608) 647-6186dorothy.thompson@uwc.edu
UW-Rock County Carrie Hermanson
Director
Marketing & Communications
(608) 758-6530carrie.hermanson@uwc.edu
UW-Sheboygan Carrie Hoppe
Director
Marketing & Communications
(920) 459-6612carrie.hoppe@uwc.edu
UW-Washington County Sue Bausch
Director
Marketing & Communications
(262) 335-5233sue.bausch@uwc.edu
UW-Waukesha Shaun Manning
Director
Marketing/Enrollment
(262) 521-5041shaun.manning@uwc.edu