UW Colleges
James M. Boling Jr.,Coordinator,
Multicultural Services and Pre-College Programs
Student Development / C120
1500 N. University Drive
Waukesha, WI 53188
(262) 521-5502
james.boling@uwc.edu

Julie Janiak, Director
2909 Kellogg Ave.
Janesville, WI 53546
(608) 758-6565, x480
julie.janiak@uwc.edu

UW Colleges & Extension
Kelly Thomas, Director
Office of Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion
432 N. Lake St., Ste. 201
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 890-3472
kelly.thomas@uwex.uwc.edu

Jo Teut, Diversity Specialist
Office of Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion
432 N. Lake St., Ste. 201
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 262-0277
jo.teut@uwex.uwc.edu

UW-Eau Claire
Charles Vue, Associate Director
Office of Multicultural Affairs
1119 Centennial Hall
105 Garfield Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-3367
vuecc@uwec.edu

Michael J. Thomas, Coordinator
Office of Multicultural Affairs
1119 Centennial Hall
105 Garfield Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-3367
thomamic@uwec.edu

UW-Green Bay
Mai J. Lo Lee, Interim Director
American Intercultural Center
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920)465-2522
lom@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse
Barbara Eileen Stewart, Associate Dean
Diversity and Inclusion
1130 Centennial Hall
1725 State Street,
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-5092
bstewart@uwlax.edu

Amanda Goodenough, Assistant Director
Campus Climate and Diversity
1123 Centennial Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608)785-5093
agoodenough@uwlax.edu

Antoiwana Williams, Director
Multicultural Student Services
1111 Centennial Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608)785-8225
awilliams@uwlax.edu

UW-Madison
Gloria Hawkins, Assistant Vice Provost
Division of Diversity, Equity, & Educational Achievement
123 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 262-9315
gvhawkin@wisc.edu

Jeffrey Brown
Diversity & Climate
109 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 890-3117
jmbrown25@wisc.edu

DeVon Wilson, Assistant Dean and Director/MD Coordinator
College of Letters & Science L&S Center for Academic Excellence
B-47 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 263-5068
dlwilson3@saa.ls.wisc.edu

UW-Milwaukee
Joan Prince, Vice Chancellor
Global Inclusion and Engagement
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413
(414) 229-3101
jprince@uwm.edu

Chia Vang, Associate Vice Chancellor
Global Inclusion and Engagement
Chapman Hall 117
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413
(414) 229-3038
vangcy@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh
Sylvia Carey-Butler, Associate Vice Chancellor
Global Inclusion and Engagement
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901-8659
(920) 424-0348/3080
careybus@uwosh.edu

Byron Adams, Director-Student Achievement Services
Campus Center for Equity & Diversity
717 West Irving Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-3081
adamsb@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside
Damian J. Evans, Assistant Dean of Students
Student Affairs
900 Wood Road
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141
(262) 595-2540
evansd@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville
Angela M Miller, Director
Office of Multicultural Student Affairs
120 Warner Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-1585
millerang@uwplatt.edu

Kari Hill, Assistant Director
Office of Multicultural Student Affairs
124 Warner Hall
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-6197
hillkar@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls
Martin Olague, Director
Office of Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging
170 University Center
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-3527
martin.olague@uwrf.edu

UW-Stevens Point
Lizette Rivera, Director
Diversity and College Access
Student Services Center (SSC), Room 221
1108 Fremont St.
Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 346-4076
lizette.rivera@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout
Barbara K Miller, Director
Multicultural Student Services
PO Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 232-5029
Millerb1993@uwstout.edu

UW-Superior
Jerel Benton, Director
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Old Main, Room 208
PO Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
jbenton1@uwsuper.edu

UW-Whitewater
Ramon Ortiz, Jr., Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor
Multicultural Affairs & Student Success
800 W. Main Street
226 McCutchan Hall
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472-4985
ortizr@uww.edu

Roster Update Request

Please provide new contact information here.  

Notify