UW-Colleges
James M. Boling Jr.,Coordinator,
Multicultural Services and Pre-College Programs
Student Development / C120
1500 N. University Drive
Waukesha, WI 53188
(262) 521-5502
james.boling@uwc.edu

Julie Janiak, Director
2909 Kellogg Ave.
Janesville, WI, 53546
(608) 758-6565, x480
julie.janiak@uwc.edu

UW-Eau Claire
Charles Vue, Associate Vice Chancellor
Office of Multicultural Affairs
1119 Centennial Hall
105 Garfield Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-3367
vuecc@uwec.edu

UW-Green Bay
Mai Lo Lee, Interim Director
American Intercultural Center
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920)465-2720
lom@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse
Barbara Eileen Stewart, Associate Dean
Diversity and Inclusion
1130 Centennial Hall
1725 State Street,
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-5092
bstewart@uwlax.edu

Amanda Goodenough, Assistant Director
Campus Climate and Diversity
1123 Centennial Hall
1725 State Street,
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608)785-5093
agoodenough@uwlax.edu

Antoiwana Williams, Director
Multicultural Student Services
1111 Centennial Hall
1725 State Street,
La Crosse, WI 54601
608)785-8225
awilliams@uwlax.edu

UW-Madison
Ruby R. Paredes, Interim Associate Vice Provost
Diversity & Climate
354 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Dr.
Madison, WI 53711
(608) 262-5175
rparedes@cdo.wisc.edu

DeVon Wilson, Assistant Dean and Director/MD Coordinator
College of Letters & Science L&S Center for Academic Excellence
B-47 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 263-5068
dlwilson3@saa.ls.wisc.edu

UW-Milwaukee
Linda Huang, Program Manager III
Global Inclusion and Engagement
Bolton Hall, Room 184
3210 N. Maryland Avenue
P.O. Box 413,
Milwaukee, WI 53211
(414) 229-5433
lhuang@uwm.edu

Robert Smith
Associate Vice Chancellor – Global Inclusion and Engagement
Director – Cultures & Communities Certificate Program
Merrill Hall 146
Milwaukee, WI 53211
(414) 229-6327
smithrs@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh
Sylvia Carey-Butler, Associate Vice Chancellor
Global Inclusion and Engagement
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901-8659
(920) 424-0348
careybus@uwosh.edu

Irma M. Burgos, Director for Access and Retention
Center for Academic Support & Diversity
800 Algoma Blvd./ 717 W. Irving Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-3080
burgos@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside
Damian J. Evans, Assistant Dean of Students
Student Affairs
900 Wood Road
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141
(262) 595-2540
evansd@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville
Angela M Miller, Director
Office of Multicultural Student Affairs
120 Warner Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-1585
millerang@uwplatt.edu

Kari Hill, Assistant Director
Office of Multicultural Student Affairs
124 Warner Hall
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-6197
hillkar@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls
Martin Olague, Director
Office of Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging
170 University Center
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-3527
martin.olague@uwrf.edu

UW-Stevens Point
Ronald Martin Strege, Director
Diversity and College Access
204 SSC
Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 346-3574
rstrege@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout
Barbara K Miller, Director
Multicultural Student Services
PO Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 232-5029
Millerb1993@uwstout.edu

UW-Superior
Jerel Benton, Director
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Old Main, Room 208
PO Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
jbenton1@uwsuper.edu

UW-Whitewater
Ramon Ortiz, Jr., Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor
Multicultural Affairs & Student Success
800 W. Main Street
226 McCutchan Hall
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472-4985
ortizr@uww.edu

Roster Update Request

Please provide new contact information here.  

Notify