Petra Roter, Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
UW-Oshkosh
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920).424.4000
roterp@uwosh.edu, proter@uwsa.edu

Sal Carranza, Academic Planner Office of Academic and Student Services
UW System Administration
1630 Van Hise
1220 Linden Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 265-9177
scarranza@uwsa.edu

Dave Pulda, Office of Safety & Loss Prevention
UW System Administration
780 Regent Street, Suite 105
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 263-4381
dpulda@uwsa.edu

Anne Bilder, System Legal Counsel
UW System Administration
1850 Van Hise
1220 Linden Dr,
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 265-3094
abilder@uwsa.edu

Julie Bonner, Campus Health Officer
Norris Health Center
UW-Milwaukee
3351 N. Downer Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
(608) 414 229-5684
jbonner@uwm.edu

Julie Gordon, Assoc. VP Financial Administration
UW System Administration
780 Regent Street, Suite 225 
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 262-1803
jgordon@uwsa.edu

Sue Riseling, Chief of Police UW-Madison
1429 Monroe Street
Madison, WI 53711
(608) 262-4527 
riseling@facstaff.wisc.edu

John Achter, Director of Counseling Center
UW-Stout
410 Bowman Hall 
Menomonie WI 54751
(715)232-2468
achterj@uwstout.edu

Student Representative VACANT 

Roster Update Request

Please provide new contact information here.  

Notify