What is a Precollege Liaison?

Precollege liaisons are designated by your campus leadership to support your institution in the work of youth protection, programming, and compliance. The role of these liaisons is to advocate and implement youth protection policies and best practices on your campus. They should also be involved in the determination of whether your institution is ready to bring youth back to campus for in-person programs in a covid / post-covid environment.

Institution NameTitleEmail
UW-Eau Claire Andrew SuralskiRisk & Safety CoordinatorSURALSAW@uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay Sandi Maine-DelepierreCompliance Specialist IImaines@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse Antoiwana Williams, M.S. ED, CAAPDirector for Equity and Affirmative Action & Youth Safety Programsawilliams@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison Kim NawynDirector, Office of Youth Protectionkim.nawyn@wisc.edu
UW-Milwaukee Dana KaletaDirector, Quest Projectdkaleta@uwm.edu
UW-Oshkosh Daryl SimsAssistant Chancellor, Director of Athleticssims@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside Crista KruseProfessional and Continuing Education Directorkruse@uwp.edu
UW-Platteville Sarah VosbergAssistant Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services vosbergsara@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Patti FordPrecollege Liaisonpatricia.kay.ford@uwrf.edu
UW-Stevens Point Melissa Vergara; Dana BusbyRisk and Compliance Manager; Precollege Liaisonmvergara@uwsp.edu ; dbusby@uwsp.edu
UW-Stout Mandy ColbyDirector, Conferences and Eventscolbym@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior Amy MissinneCompliance Manageramissin1@uwsuper.edu
UW-Whitewater Matthew GustYouth Protection Compliance Specialistgustmr02@uww.edu
UW System Administration Prenicia CliftonDirector of Youth Protection and Compliancecompliance@uwsa.edu

To update your institutions contact information, please contact compliance@uwsa.edu.