UWBI Governance is an operational group comprised of institution Coordinators, Trainers, and Operational Governance group members. These members meet on a regular basis and serve as UWBI supporters and communicators of UWBI updates, functionality, testers, feedback, and institutional Subject Matter Experts (SMEs). Included on this page is:

  • Quick Links
  • UWBI Operational Governance Group
  • Documents
  • Events (Coordinator & Operational Governance Specific)

The BI Teams meet on a regular basis through the Cisco Webex tool. You can find more information on the Webex tool HERE.

UWBI Team Descriptions pdf

Meeting Notes and Presentations

Access Now

Quick Links


    There are no events to display

UWBI SharePoint Site

Go to SharePoint

UWBI Operational Governance Group:

Amy Crist – Platteville Miguel Garcia-Gosalvez – UWSS
Anand Vangipuram – Madison Nicola Burton – UWSA (SFS)
Barb Holschbach – Green Bay Robert Flum – UWSA
Ed Melchior – Milwaukee Sally Eckwright – Eau Claire
Jennifer Chapek – Stout Sue Buth – UWSA (OPAR)
Erin Hein – La Crosse Tim Lehmann – Madison


Institution Coordinators, Trainers and Administrators:

Institution BI Coordinators-Campus Contact BI Trainers BI Admins
UW-Eau Claire Peter Weeks
Mitchell Perzichilli
Peter Weeks
Mitchell Perzichilli
Peter Weeks
Mitchell Perzichilli
UW-Green Bay Barb Holschbach
Mike Bubolz
Barb Holschbach
Mike Bubloz
Mike Bubolz
Barb Holschbach
UW-La Crosse TJ Teegan
Erin Hein
Erin Hein Erin Hein
UW-Madison Mckinney Austin
Catharine DeRubeis
Catharine DeRubeis
UW-Milwaukee Ed Melchior
Josh Ebert
Stephanie Warner
Josh Ebert
Stephanie Warner
Jenny Jiang
Stephanie Warner
Josh Ebert
UW-Oshkosh Mark Clements
Lynne Elder
Mark Clements David Halderman
UW-Parkside Nick Brumback
John Standard
Nick Brumback
John Standard
Nick Brumback
UW-Platteville Amy Crist
Erica DeBord
Kelsey Wetter
Valerie Wachuta
Amy Crist
Erica DeBord
UW-River Falls Peter Reese
Tracy King
Charles Rickard
Tracy King Chuck Rickard
UW-Stevens Point Jim Smola
Shawn Voth
Shawn Voth Shawn Voth
UW-Stout Jennifer Chapek Jennifer Chapek Stephen Scott
UW-Superior Michael Olson Dorothy Frechette Dorothy Frechette
UW-System Administration CDR: Lisa McGrath, David Blough
HRS: Miguel Garcia-Gosalvez
SFS: Renee Copes
Celia Braker CDR: Lisa McGrath
HRS: Nachiappan Ganesan
HRS: Reddy Vootkur
HRS: Mary Kirk
UW-Whitewater TBD Mike Olson Mike Olson