UW Colleges
Wendy Seegers, Director of Alcohol and Other Drug Education
UW-Fox Valley
1478 Midway Road
Menasha, WI 54952-1297
920-832-2820
wendy.seegers@uwc.edu

UW-Eau Claire
Peggy O’Halloran, Director
Center for Alcohol Studies and Education
36 Schofield Hall
105 Garfield Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54702
715-836-5112
ohallop@uwec.edu

UW-Green Bay
Marlene Regan, MS, LPC, NCC, SASA, CMATS.
Senior Counselor, Substance Abuse Specialist
Counseling & Health Center
Student Services 1400
2420 Nicolet Dr
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
920-465-2380
reganm@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse
Jason Bertrand, Director Reuter Hall Residence
1824 La Crosse Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-785-8087
jbertrand@uwlax.edu

UW-Madison
Muriel Nagle, RN, MSN, Interim Director
Campus Health Initiatives and Prevention
University Health Services
333 East Campus Mall, # 7307
Madison, WI 53715-1381
608-262-9007, TTY: 608-265-3300
mnagle@uhs.wisc.edu

Wendy Schmidt-Janosik, Senior Counselor
Counseling & Consultation Services
University Health Services
333 East Campus Mall, Room 7419
Madison, WI 53715
608-262-8268
schmidtj@wisc.edu

UW-Milwaukee
Sarah Belstock, MPH, Health Educator
Norris Health Center
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
414-229-4675
belstock@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh
Christine M. Christensen, AODA Coordinator
Counseling Center
800 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920-424-2061
christec@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside
Marcy Hufendick, MS, LPC, CSAC, Program Manager & Senior Counselor
Student Health & Counseling Center
PO Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
262-595-2338
hufendic@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville
Deirdre Dalsing, LPC, Director of Counseling Services
UWP Counseling Services
220 Royce Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608-342-1865
dalsingd@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls
Keven Syverson
Student Health Services
410 S. 3rd Street
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-3293
keven.syverson@uwrf.edu

UW-Stevens Point
Anne E. Hoffmann, Ph.D., Assistant Director
Health and Wellness Programs
005 Allen Center, 400 Illinois Ave.
Stevens Point, WI 54481-3897
715-346-4290
ahoffman@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout
Jake Bloom, Counselor
410 Bowman Hall
Menomonie, WI 54751-0790
715-232-2468
bloomja@uwstout.edu

UW-Superior
Dawn D. Schulze, Psy.D., LPC, Coordinator
Student Health & Counseling
Marcovich Wellness Center 1729
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-8394
dschulze@uwsuper.edu

UW-Whitewater
Amanda Krentz, MPH, Wellness/AODA Educator
University Health & Counseling Services
710 Starin Road
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790
262- 472-1300 x 2244
krentza@uww.edu

Roster Update Request

Please provide new contact information here.  

Notify