UW Colleges
Wendy Seegers, Director
Alcohol and Other Drug Education
UW-Fox Valley
1478 Midway Road
Menasha, WI 54952-1297
920-832-2820
wendy.seegers@uwc.edu

UW-Eau Claire
Jennifer Lee, Case Project Director
Student Affairs and Dean’s Office
Schofield 30
Eau Claire, WI 54702
715-836-5111
leejs@uwec.edu

UW-Green Bay
Marlene Regan, MS, LPC, NCC, SASA, CMATS
Senior Counselor, Substance Abuse Specialist
Counseling & Health Center
Student Services 1400
2420 Nicolet Dr
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
920-465-2380
reganm@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse
Jason Bertrand, Director Reuter Hall Residence
1824 La Crosse Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-785-8087
jbertrand@uwlax.edu

UW-Madison
Tom Sieger, Director
Prevention Services
University Health Services
Room 7307
333 East Campus Mall
Madison, WI 53715
tlsieger@uhs.wisc.edu

UW-Milwaukee
Sarah Belstock, MPH, Health Educator
Norris Health Center
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
414-229-4675
belstock@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh
Joseph Abhold, Director
University Counseling Center
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920-424-2061
abhold@uwosh.edu

Christine M. Christensen
AODA Coordinator
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920-424-2061
christec@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside
Deborah Ford, Chancellor
353 Wyllie Hall
Hwy. E at 900 Wood Rd.
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, Wisconsin 53141
262/595-2211 fax: 262/595-2630
deborah.ford@uwp.edu

Marcy Hufendick, MS, LPC, CSAC
Program Manager & Senior Counselor
Student Health & Counseling Center
PO Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
262-595-2338
marcy.hufendick@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville
Deirdre Dalsing, LPC, Director of Counseling Services
UWP Counseling Services
220 Royce Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608-342-1865
dalsingd@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls
Alice Reilly-Myklebust, Director
Student Health & Counseling Services
9 East Hathorn Hall
410 S. Third Street
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-3293
alice.m.reilly-myklebust@uwrf.edu

UW-Stevens Point
Anne E. Hoffmann, Ph.D., Assistant Director
Health and Wellness Programs
005 Allen Center, 400 Illinois Ave.
Stevens Point, WI 54481-3897
715-346-4290
ahoffman@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout
Jake Bloom
Counseling Center
410 Bowman Hall
Menomonie, Wisconsin 54751
Phone: 715-232-2468
bloomja@uwstout.edu

UW-Superior
Dawn D. Schulze, Psy.D., LPC, Coordinator
Student Health & Counseling
Marcovich Wellness Center 1729
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
 715-394-8394
dschulze@uwsuper.edu

UW-Whitewater
Amanda Krentz, Wellness/AODA Educator
800 W. Main
University Health & Counseling Service, Rm 2002
Whitewater,WI 53190
262-472-1882
krentza@uww.edu

UW System Administration
Vicki Washington, Associate Vice President
Inclusivity, Diversity, Equity, and Student Success
1604 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-8636
vwashington@uwsa.edu

Sal Carranza
Senior Academic Advisor
Inclusivity, Diversity, Equity, and Student Success
1630 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-265-9177
scarranza@uwsa.edu

United Council
Michael Moscicke, Government Relations Director
United Council of UW Students
14 W Mifflin Street, Suite 212
Madison, WI 53703
608-263-3422 ext. 20
Cell: 608-692-8084
government@unitedcouncil.net

Hannah Somers, Student
UW-Madison
hjsomers@wisc.edu

DPI
Steve Fernan, Assistant Director
Student Services/Prevention and Wellness
Department of Public Instruction
PO Box 7841
Madison, WI 53707-7841
608-266-3889
steven.fernan@dpi.wi.gov

DOT
Blinda Beason, Alcohol Program Manager
DOT
4802 Sheboygan Avenue 551
Madison, WI 53702
608-264-7337
blinda.beason@dot.state.wi.us

WI LEA
Scott Marquardt, Director of Protective Services
Brigham 132l
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608-342-1584
marquars@uwplatt.edu

WTCS
Open

Edgewood College
Open

 

Roster Update Request

Please provide new contact information here.  

Notify