Step 1

GET VACCINATED

Go to vaccines.gov to find a vaccination site.

Step 2

TELL YOUR CAMPUS

Find your campus and verify your vaccination.

Step 3

ENCOURAGE OTHERS TO GET VACCINATED

You are eligible for a scholarship once your campus hits 70% vaccination rate.


Find Your Campus

Inform your UW System campus that you have been vaccinated

Verify Your Vaccination

Inform UW-Eau Claire you have been vaccinated at:  Vaccination Verification


Vaccination Information
Visit


Campus Contact
busoff67@uwec.edu

Verify Your Vaccination

Inform UW-Green Bay you have been vaccinated at: Vaccination Verification

Students who are fully vaccinated can upload documentation (record from WI Vaccination Registry OR copy of vaccination card) via an Exemption Request Form.


Vaccination Information
Visit


Campus Contact
Gail Sims-Aubert,
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
simsg@uwgb.edu

Verify Your Vaccination

Inform UW-La Crosse you’ve been vaccinated at: Vaccination Verification


Vaccination Information
Visit


Campus Contact
Kyle Farris
kfarris@uwlax.edu

Verify Your Vaccination

Inform UW-Milwaukee you have been vaccinated at:  Vaccination Verification


Vaccination Information
Visit


Campus Contact
MacKenzie Ringle
COVID-19 Support Coordinator
Mmringle@uwm.edu
414-251-7396

Verify Your Vaccination

Inform UW-Oshkosh you have been vaccinated at: Vaccination Verification


Vaccination Information
Visit


Campus Contact
Peggy Breister
Public Information Officer
breistep@uwosh.edu

Verify Your Vaccination

Inform UW-Parkside you have been vaccinated at:  Vaccination Verification


Vaccination Information
Visit


Campus Contact
Andrew Savagian
UW-Parkside Communications Director
savagian@uwp.edu
608-720-2278

Verify Your Vaccination

Respond to an email to inform UW-Platteville you’ve been vaccinated.


Vaccination Information
Visit


Campus Contact
Paul Erickson
608.342.1194
ericksop@uwplatt.edu

Verify Your Vaccination

Inform UW-River Falls you have been vaccinated at:  Vaccination Verification


Vaccination Information
Visit


Campus Contact
Dina Fassino
dina.fassino@uwrf.edu

Verify Your Vaccination

Inform UW-Stevens Point you have been vaccinated at:  Vaccination Verification


Vaccination Information
Visit


Campus Contact
Nick Schultz
nschultz@uwsp.edu

Verify Your Vaccination

Inform UW-Stout you have been vaccinated at:  Vaccination Verification


Vaccination Information
VIsit


Campus Contact
Sandi Scott
Dean of Students
duexs@uwstout.edu

Verify Your Vaccination

Inform UW-Superior you have been vaccinated at:  Vaccination Verification


Vaccination Information
Visit


Campus Contact
Jordan Milan
jmilan@uwsuper.edu

Verify Your Vaccination

Inform UW-Whitewater you have been vaccinated at:  Vaccination Verification


Vaccination Information
Visit


Campus Contact
COVID-19 Hotline
262-472-1362
covid19info@uww.edu

Campus Contact
UW-Madison is not participating in the 70 for 70 campaign.

For questions relating to their internal vaccination information, please contact Megan Miller at megan.miller@wisc.edu