News

 

Media Contacts and Campus News Pages

Choose from:
Campus news pages
Media liaisons for UW institutions
Media liaisons for UW Colleges
Contact UW System Communications and External Relations

 

Media Liaisons for UW Institutions

UW System
Heather LaRoi
Strategic Communications Manager
Communications and External Relations
(608) 265-3195
hlaroi@uwsa.edu

UW-Eau Claire
Michael Rindo
Executive Director
University Communications
(715) 836-4742
rindomj@uwec.edu

UW-Green Bay
Christopher Sampson
Director
University Communication
(920) 465-2527
sampsonc@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse
Brad Quarberg
Associate Director
University Communications
(608) 785-8572
quarberg.brad@uwlax.edu

UW-Madison
John Lucas
Interim Executive Director
University Communications
(608) 262-8287
jplucas@wisc.edu

UW-Milwaukee
Tom Luljak
Vice Chancellor
University Relations and Communications
(414) 229-4035
tluljak@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh
Alex Hummel
Associate Director, News and Public Information
Integrated Marketing and Communications
University Relations
(920) 424-1398
Media line: (920) 267-0628 hummela@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside
John Mielke
Director of Communications
University Relations
(262) 595-3226
mielkej@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville
Paul Erickson
Director
University Information and Communications
(608) 342-1194
ericksop@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls
Blake Fry
Special Assistant to the Chancellor
Chancellor's Office
(715) 425-3711
blake.fry@uwrf.edu

UW-Stevens Point
Kate Worster
Executive Director
University Relations and Communications
(715) 346-3827
kworster@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout
Doug Mell
Director
University Communications
(715) 232-1198
melld@uwstout.edu

UW-Superior
Lynne Williams
Director of Marketing and Communications
News Service
(715) 394-8213
lwilli29@uwsuper.edu

UW-Whitewater
Sara Kuhl
Director
News & Public Affairs
(262) 472-1194
kuhls@uww.edu

UW Colleges and UW-Extension
Sandy Kallio
Media Relations/Communications
(608) 890-3558
sandra.kallio@uwex.uwc.edu

List of media liaisons for UW Colleges campuses

 

Back to top

Media Liaisons for UW Colleges Campuses

UW Colleges
Vicki Keegan
Director of Marketing
Marketing & Communications
(608) 265-5771
vicki.keegan@uwc.edu

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County
Nicole Thompson
Director
Marketing & Communications
(608) 356-8351 x258
nicole.thompson@uwc.edu

UW-Barron County
Barb Lang
Director
Marketing & Communications
(715) 234-8176 x5404
barbara.lang@uwc.edu

UW-Fond du Lac
Laurie Krasin
Director
Marketing & Communications
(920) 929-3619
laurie.krasin@uwc.edu

UW-Fox Valley
Meagan Hardwick
Marketing Specialist
Marketing & Communications
(920) 832-2624
meagan.hardwick@uwc.edu

UW-Manitowoc
Teresa Satori
Director
Marketing & Communications
(920) 683-4713
Teresa.satori@uwc.edu

UW-Marathon County
Brian Becker
Director
Marketing & Communications
(715) 261-6296
brian.becker@uwc.edu

UW-Marinette
Tricia Hurley
Director
Marketing & Communications
(715) 735-4300 x4310
tricia.hurley@uwc.edu

UW-Marshfield/Wood County
Stacey Oelrich
Director
Marketing & Communications
(715) 389-6530
stacey.oelrich@uwc.edu

UW-Richland
Dorothy Thompson
Director
Marketing & Communications
(608) 647-6186
dorothy.thompson@uwc.edu

UW-Rock County
Carrie Hermanson
Director
Marketing & Communications
(608) 758-6530
carrie.hermanson@uwc.edu

UW-Sheboygan
Carrie Hoppe
Director
Marketing & Communications
(920) 459-6612
carrie.hoppe@uwc.edu

UW-Washington County
Sue Bausch
Director
Marketing & Communications
(262) 335-5233
sue.bausch@uwc.edu

UW-Waukesha
Shaun Manning
Director
Marketing/Enrollment
(262) 521-5041
shaun.manning@uwc.edu

Back to top

 

UW Campus News Pages

Back to top